WRN contacts information


Aylward, Robert
Title:Vice President & CIO
Company:University of Wyoming
Work:307-766-4860
EMail:raylward@uwyo.edu

Batey, Schyler
Company:Pacific Northwest Gigapop (PNWGP)
EMail:schylerb@u.washington.edu

Bauerschmidt, Gary
Title:Associate Director, IT
Company:University of New Mexico (UNM)
Address:MSC02 1520
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Work:505-573-6437
EMail:GBauers@unm.edu

Burns, Pat
Title:Vice President for Information Technology and Interim Dean of Libraries
Company:Colorado State University
Address:Colorado State University Libraries
1019 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1019
Work:970-491-1833
Cell:970-567-6550
Fax:970-491-1195
EMail:Patrick.Burns@ColoState.EDU

Chang, Paul
Company:University of New Mexico
Address:MSC02 1520
1 University of New Mexico Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Work:505-277-8257
EMail:pchang@unm.edu

Court, Brian
Company:CENIC
Work:714-220-3435
EMail:bac@cenic.org

Fox, Louis
Company:CENIC
Work:714-220-3455
Cell:406-600-8101
EMail:lfox@cenic.org
Web:http://www.cenic.org/

Gerety, Moira
Title:Deputy CIO and Director, Classroom Technologies (Acting), Information Technologies
Company:University of New Mexico (UNM)
Address:University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Work:505-277-0752
EMail:mcgerety@unm.edu

Hsia, Alex
Company:National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Address:Mailstop R/OM12
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Work:303-497-6351
Cell:303-356-6545
Home:303-664-0726
Fax:303-497-6951
EMail:Alex.Hsia@noaa.gov
EMail:nb-noc@noaa.gov

Hutton, Tom
Company:San Diego Supercomputer Center (SDSC)
Cell:618-787-0349
EMail:hutton@sdsc.edu

Johnson, Ron
Company:Pacific Northwest Gigapop (PNWGP)
EMail:ronj@washington.edu

Jordt, Dan
Company:Pacific Northwest Gigapop (PNWGP)
EMail:danjordt@pnw-gigapop.net

Keough, Jonah
Title:Managing Director
Company:Pacific Northwest Gigapop (PNWGP)
Address:93 S. Jackson St. #30685
Seattle, WA 98104-2818
Work:206-543-0291
Work:206-934-5588
EMail:keough@pnwgp.net

Lassner, David
Company:University of Hawaii
EMail:david@hawaii.edu
Web:http://www.hawaii.edu/admin/executives/cio.html

Meehl, Marla
Company:University Corporation for Atmospheric Research/NETS
Work:303-497-1301
Cell:720-641-7187
Home:303-494-8209
Fax:303-497-1818
EMail:marla@ucar.edu
Web:http://nets.ucar.edu/nets/intro/staff/marla

Perry, Steve
Title:Director of Networks Information Technologies
Company:University of New Mexico (UNM)
Work:505-277-8150
EMail:smperry@unm.edu

Philipson, Amy
Company:Pacific Northwest Gigapop (PNWGP)
EMail:amy.pnwgp@gmail.com

Reese, Dave
Title:Managing Director
Company:Pacific Wave/CENIC
Address:16700 Valley View Avenue, Suite 400
La Mirada, CA 90638
Work:714-220-3444
Cell:909-615-6049
EMail:dave@pacificwave.net

Reynolds, Mark
Title:Interim Director IT
Company:University of New Mexico
Address:802 Yale NE Bldg. 255
MSC 07 4215
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Work:505-277-5988
Cell:505-321-2968
Fax:505-321-2668
EMail:reynolds@unm.edu

Siemsen, Pete
Company:Network Engineering and Telecommunications Section
Computational and Information Systems Laboratory
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research
Work:303-497-1810
Cell:720-641-3532
Home:Cell Only
Fax:303-497-1818
EMail:siemsen@ucar.edu
Web:http://nets.ucar.edu/nets/intro/staff/siemsen

Smith, Steve
Company:University of Hawaii
EMail:ssmith28@hawaii.edu

Whinery, Alan
Company:University of Hawaii
EMail:whinery@hawaii.edu

Yoshimi, Garret
Company:University of Hawaii
EMail:gyoshimi@hawaii.edu
Web:http://www.hawaii.edu/admin/executives/cio.html

Zane, Chris
Company:University of Hawaii
EMail:czane@hawaii.edu
Address comments or questions about this Web page to the Network Engineering & Telecommunications Section at nets-www@ncar.ucar.edu. The NETS is part of the Computational and Information Systems Laboratory of the National Center for Atmospheric Research, which is part of the University Corporation for Atmospheric Research.
This file was created on 10/22/2018 at 1:30 by a Perl script named convert-contacts.pl using the data in the NETS Contacts Page.